January 1 (Sunday)  New Year's Day

January 2 (Monday) New Year's Day Observed

January 16 (Monday) Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

February 20 (Monday) President's Day

April 14 (Friday) Good Friday

April 16 (Sunday) Easter

May 29 (Monday) Memorial Day

July 2 (Sunday) Summer Hours Start

July 3 (Monday) Day prior to Independence Day

July 4 (Tuesday) Independence Day

September 3 (Sunday) Summer Hours End

September 4 (Monday) Labor Day

October 9 (Monday) Columbus Day

November 22 (Wednesday) Day before Thanksgiving

November 23 (Thursday) Thanksgiving Day

November 24 (Friday) Day after Thanksgiving

December 24 (Sunday) Christmas Eve

December 25 (Monday) Christmas Day

December 31 (Sunday) New Year's Eve

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Close at 5PM

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

Closed

 

Monday - Thursday: 9:30 am - 9:00 pm
Friday: 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Summer hours begin after July 4th and end after Labor Day

Monday - Thursday: 9:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Sunday: CLOSED